News Archiv

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 / Published in News, SOP4DORS
June 19th, 2021, 01:00 pm CEST | 09:00 pm AEST | 07:00 am EDT
Friday, 04 June 2021 / Published in News
June 25-26th, 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021 / Published in News, Oncology
recordings available
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 / Published in News, Oncology
April 17th, 2021, 10:00-12:00 am CET
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 / Published in Biomechanics, News
May 8th, 2021, 11:00-12:30 am CEST
Thursday, 08 October 2020 / Published in News, Oncology
Nov 21, 2020 - UTC 08:00 – 10:00 | CET 09:00 – 11:00 | HKT 16:00 – 18:00
Monday, 08 June 2020 / Published in News, Ultrasound
Oct 27, 2020 - CEST 15:00 – 16:30
Wednesday, 08 April 2020 / Published in News
The Executive Board of the International Society for Computer Assisted Orthopaedic Surgery (CAOS International) has unanimously decided to cancel the 2020 annual meeting scheduled for June 10-13, 2020 in Brest, France.

Pauwelsstr. 20, DE-52074 Aachen, Germany
+49 241 80 23873 | office@caos-international.org

MEMBERSHIP

TOP